Best Christian Dating for Christian Singles!Free Christian singles personals dating site for christian singles looking for friendship, dating and marriage.100% Free Dating Site - Meet Thousand Women and Men Online‎The award winning dating site for single Christians.Site for Christians looking to date, meet or simply chat with other Christians

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
neranjan, 30
United States
Mollie, 28
Springfield, Illinois, United States
Arshman, 23. California City, California, United States
Arshman  from  California City United States. The biggest world Christian Singles Community.
0
Nick: mb2732415888
Gender: Male
Age: 23
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Arshman 
 
Country: United States Region: California City: California City
Language(s): Arabian, English, Hindu, Urdu
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 172cm (5.64 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Honda Civic Hybrid Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 26 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Partner for travels

About me:
Simple life so i'm also simple.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
jamesly playforfun Vasily1 tina23 Supervisor87 Danny69 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
Dark Skin, Pain, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: Small
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
kissing during sex.
 
Do you have pets?
No
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
New York
 
What are your favorite games?
Call Of Duty MW3

Do you want kids?
Yes
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 05.07.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Albania, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Iraq, Korea, North, Korea, South, Kuwait, Mexico, Norway, Pakistan, Philippines, Russia, Swaziland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam
Language(s): American, Arabian, Hindu, Punjabi, Urdu
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, On the larger side, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, Other, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, No children, Dislike children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
feel free and enjoy every moment of your life with as you can.
Metrika